Resolve ASB National ASB Awards 2016 Winners

A highlight of the Resolve ASB Annual Conference is the National ASB Awards Ceremony which is traditionally held immediately prior to the Conference Dinner. This year was no exception with over 300 ASB practitioners eager to hear who had won what. The results are as follows:

The Team of the Year Award sponsored by ReACT was awarded to:

Stockport Homes Antisocial Behaviour Service

The other finalists were:

Derby Homes Collaborative Cross Agency ASB Team

Oxford City Council Anti Social Behaviour Investigation Team

The Residents Award sponsored by Resolve ASB was awarded to:

Simon Bradshaw & Sharlotte Bowden – Sovereign Housing Association

The other finalists were:

Davina Anderson – Equity Housing Group

Stacy Greasley – Sandwell MBC & West Midlands Police

The Best Project Award sponsored by HouseMark was awarded to:

Mental Health Navigation Team comprising WDH, South West Yorkshire Partnership Foundation & Wakefield Clinical Commissioning Group

The other finalists were:

The Antisocial Behaviour Team – Dacorum Borough Council

Test Valley Partnership ‘ICE’ Intervention, Communication, Education

Practitioner of the Year Award sponsored by Resolve ASB was awarded to;

Julie Bingham – Devon & Cornwall Housing

The other finalists were:

Chris Kielty – Stockport Homes

Eleanor Randall – Town & Country Housing Group

The judging panel comprised Eamon Lynch (Resolve ASB), Jason Tullah (ReACT), Anita Patel (HouseMark), Mathew Wilson (Clarke Willmott Solicitors) and Sara Hendry (Gloucester City Homes).

ReACT sends sincere congratulations to the winners, finalists and all of the entrants.

ReACT continues to be the UK`s market leading ASB case management system with users readily acknowledging that the current version 4.6 is the best ever with a host of new features. For more information please contact Nicola Tomlinson on 0121 384 2513 (selecting option 4) or email to